S.B. No. 1243
Session Year 2011


Introduced by:
Sen. Donald E. Williams, 29th Dist.
Rep. Christopher G. Donovan, 84th Dist.

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. If device cookies are cleaned, this information will be lost.

*NOTE: Add to My Bills and Add Notes are cookie-based functions. Browser must accept cookies from cga.ct.gov to function. If browser cookies are cleaned, bills will be lost.

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 7/1/2011Signed by the Governor
 6/24/2011Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/17/2011(LCO)Public Act 11-80
 6/7/2011In Concurrence
 6/7/2011House Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 6/7/2011House Rejected House Amendment Schedule C 8619
 6/7/2011House Rejected House Amendment Schedule B 8577
 6/7/2011House Rejected House Amendment Schedule A 8436
 6/7/2011House Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A
 6/6/2011Transmitted Pursuant To Joint Rule 17
 6/6/2011Senate Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 6/6/2011Senate Rejected Senate Amendment Schedule B 8439
 6/6/2011Senate Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A 8421
 6/5/2011Emergency Certification

Co-sponsors of SB-1243

Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Emil Altobello, 82nd Dist.
Sen. Kevin D. Witkos, 8th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Lesser, 100th Dist.
Rep. Roland J. Lemar, 96th Dist.
Rep. Tom Reynolds, 42nd Dist.
Rep. Linda M. Gentile, 104th Dist.
Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Paul Davis, 117th Dist.
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg, 136th Dist.
Rep. Elissa T. Wright, 41st Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. William Aman, 14th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. Brian Becker, 19th Dist.
Rep. Minnie Gonzalez, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Penny Bacchiochi, 52nd Dist.
Rep. Lile R. Gibbons, 150th Dist.
Rep. Patricia M. Widlitz, 98th Dist.
Rep. Mary M. Mushinsky, 85th Dist.
Sen. Anthony J. Musto, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Toni Nathaniel Harp, 10th Dist.
Sen. Edwin A. Gomes, 23rd Dist.
Sen. John W. Fonfara, 1st Dist.
Rep. Marie Lopez Kirkley-Bey, 5th Dist.
Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Gary D. LeBeau, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Laura R. Hoydick, 120th Dist.
Rep. Vickie Orsini Nardello, 89th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.