Substitute for H.B. No. 6550
Session Year 2015


To ensure fairness in audits of Medicaid providers.

Introduced by:
Human Services Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/3/2015Bill Placed on Senate Agenda, Senate Agenda Never Adopted
 6/3/2015Transmitted Pursuant To Joint Rule 17
 6/3/2015House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 6/3/2015House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 9404
 4/8/2015(LCO)File Number 523
 4/8/2015House Calendar Number 329
 4/8/2015Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/8/2015(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/1/2015(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/07/15 5:00 PM
 3/24/2015(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/24/2015(HS)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/23/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Human Services
 3/20/2015Drafted by Committee
 2/17/2015(HS)Vote to Draft
 2/6/2015Public Hearing 02/11
 2/5/2015(HS)Reserved for Subject Matter Public Hearing
 1/26/2015Referred to Joint Committee on Human Services

Co-sponsors of HB-6550

Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Sen. Marilyn Moore, 22nd Dist.
Sen. Joe Markley, 16th Dist.
Sen. Gayle S. Slossberg, 14th Dist.
Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. Toni E. Walker, 93rd Dist.
Sen. Beth Bye, 5th Dist.
Rep. Bruce V. Morris, 140th Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.
Rep. Daniel J. Fox, 148th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Victor Cuevas, 75th Dist.
Rep. John "Jack" F. Hennessy, 127th Dist.
Rep. Robyn A. Porter, 94th Dist.
Rep. Christine Randall, 44th Dist.
Rep. Brian Becker, 19th Dist.
Rep. Michael D'Agostino, 91st Dist.
Rep. Robert W. Megna, 97th Dist.
Rep. Daniel S. Rovero, 51st Dist.
Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, 31st Dist.
Rep. Lezlye Zupkus, 89th Dist.
Rep. Emmett D. Riley, 46th Dist.
Rep. Peggy Sayers, 60th Dist.
Rep. Diana S. Urban, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Roberta B. Willis, 64th Dist.
Rep. Emil Altobello, 82nd Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Paul R. Doyle, 9th Dist.
Sen. Timothy D. Larson, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Danté Bartolomeo, 13th Dist.
Rep. Brandon L. McGee, 5th Dist.
Rep. Kevin Ryan, 139th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Edwin Vargas, 6th Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Rep. Gary Byron, 27th Dist.
Rep. Michelle L. Cook, 65th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Rep. Bill Simanski, 62nd Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Cecilia Buck-Taylor, 67th Dist.
Rep. Sam Belsito, 53rd Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Pam Staneski, 119th Dist.
Rep. Laura Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. Dan Carter, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.