Raised S.B. No. 800
Session Year 2019


To establish a medal of merit for civilians.

Introduced by:
Veterans' Affairs Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/28/2019Signed by the Governor
 6/19/2019Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/19/2019Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/13/2019(LCO)Public Act 19-55
 6/4/2019In Concurrence
 6/4/2019House Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 6/4/2019House Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A
 4/26/2019House Calendar Number 503
 4/26/2019Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/24/2019On Consent Calendar
 4/24/2019Senate Passed as Amended by Senate Amendment Schedule A
 4/24/2019Senate Adopted Senate Amendment Schedule A 7457
 3/7/2019(LCO)File Number 37
 3/7/2019Senate Calendar Number 42
 3/7/2019Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 3/7/2019(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/1/2019(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/06/19 5:00 PM
 2/20/2019(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 2/19/2019(VA)Joint Favorable
 2/8/2019Public Hearing 02/14
 1/31/2019Referred to Joint Committee on Veterans' Affairs

Co-sponsors of SB-800

Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Sen. George S. Logan, 17th Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Rep. Patricia Billie Miller, 145th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Bill Buckbee, 67th Dist.
Rep. Charles J. Ferraro, 117th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.
Sen. Saud Anwar, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Sen. Norman Needleman, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Alexandra Bergstein, 36th Dist.
Sen. James J. Maroney, 14th Dist.
Sen. Mary Daugherty Abrams, 13th Dist.
Sen. Julie Kushner, 24th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.