Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 7394
Session Year 2019


To ensure the confidentiality of certain communications that take place between a first responder and a peer support team member.

Introduced by:
Judiciary Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 7/8/2019Signed by the Governor
 6/28/2019Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/28/2019Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/25/2019(LCO)Public Act 19-188
 6/5/2019On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 6/5/2019Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 6/5/2019Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A
 5/23/2019(LCO)File Number 985
 5/23/2019Senate Calendar Number 592
 5/23/2019Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/21/2019House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/21/2019House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 9135
 4/30/2019(LCO)File Number 850
 4/30/2019House Calendar Number 533
 4/30/2019Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/30/2019(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/23/2019(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/29/19 5:00 PM
 4/12/2019(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/10/2019(JUD)Joint Favorable Substitute
 4/10/2019(JUD)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/29/2019Public Hearing 04/03
 3/21/2019Referred to Joint Committee on Judiciary

Co-sponsors of HB-7394

Rep. J.P. Sredzinski, 112th Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. David Arconti, 109th Dist.
Rep. Josh Elliott, 88th Dist.
Rep. Russell A. Morin, 28th Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Joseph P. Gresko, 121st Dist.
Rep. John Fusco, 81st Dist.
Rep. Pat Wilson Pheanious, 53rd Dist.
Rep. Raghib Allie-Brennan, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Patrick S. Boyd, 50th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Dorinda Borer, 115th Dist.
Rep. Fred Camillo, 151st Dist.
Rep. Bill Buckbee, 67th Dist.
Rep. Joe Polletta, 68th Dist.
Rep. Michael A. Winkler, 56th Dist.
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg, 136th Dist.
Rep. Philip L. Young, 120th Dist.
Rep. Brian Lanoue, 45th Dist.
Rep. Cristin McCarthy Vahey, 133rd Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Rep. Christine Conley, 40th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Themis Klarides, 114th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. William A. Petit, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Matt Blumenthal, 147th Dist.
Sen. Heather S. Somers, 18th Dist.
Sen. Norman Needleman, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Catherine A. Osten, 19th Dist.
Sen. Kevin C. Kelly, 21st Dist.
Sen. Alexandra Bergstein, 36th Dist.
Sen. Julie Kushner, 24th Dist.
Rep. Joseph C. Serra, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Saud Anwar, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.