Raised H.B. No. 7346
Session Year 2019


To prohibit the use of the organophosphate pesticide chlorpyrifos.

Introduced by:
Environment Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/1/2019Tabled for the Calendar, House
 5/1/2019No New File by Committee on Judiciary
 5/1/2019(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 5/1/2019(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/30/2019(JUD)Joint Favorable
 4/23/2019Referred by House to Committee on Judiciary
 4/11/2019(LCO)File Number 621
 4/11/2019House Calendar Number 375
 4/11/2019Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/11/2019(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/5/2019(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/10/19 5:00 PM
 3/28/2019(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/25/2019(ENV)Joint Favorable
 3/13/2019Public Hearing 03/18
 3/12/2019Referred to Joint Committee on Environment

Co-sponsors of HB-7346

Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Sen. Alexandra Bergstein, 36th Dist.
Rep. Jillian Gilchrest, 18th Dist.
Rep. Fred Camillo, 151st Dist.
Rep. Joe Verrengia, 20th Dist.
Rep. Cristin McCarthy Vahey, 133rd Dist.
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg, 136th Dist.
Rep. Anne Meiman Hughes, 135th Dist.
Sen. Marilyn V. Moore, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Edwin Vargas, 6th Dist.
Rep. Jason Doucette, 13th Dist.
Rep. Kim Rose, 118th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Josh Elliott, 88th Dist.
Rep. Philip L. Young, 120th Dist.
Rep. Pat Wilson Pheanious, 53rd Dist.
Rep. Gregory Haddad, 54th Dist.
Rep. Quentin W. Phipps, 100th Dist.
Rep. Dorinda Borer, 115th Dist.
Rep. Caroline Simmons, 144th Dist.
Rep. Brenda L. Kupchick, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Joshua M. Hall, 7th Dist.
Rep. Kerry Szeps Wood, 29th Dist.
Rep. Laura M. Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. Lucy Dathan, 142nd Dist.
Rep. Chris Perone, 137th Dist.
Rep. Terrie E. Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. Kate Rotella, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Tammy R. Exum, 19th Dist.
Rep. Ronald A. Napoli, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Christine Palm, 36th Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.