Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 5573
Session Year 2014


To implement the recommendations of the State of Connecticut Brownfield Working Group.

Introduced by:
Commerce Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/3/2014Signed by the Governor
 5/19/2014Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/19/2014Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/14/2014(LCO)Public Act 14-88
 5/6/2014On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 5/6/2014Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/6/2014Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A
 4/28/2014(LCO)File Number 702
 4/28/2014Senate Calendar Number 494
 4/28/2014Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/24/2014House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 4/24/2014House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 3999
 4/7/2014(LCO)File Number 414
 4/7/2014House Calendar Number 249
 4/7/2014Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/7/2014(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/31/2014(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/07/14 10:00 AM
 3/20/2014(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/20/2014(CE)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/14/2014Public Hearing 03/18
 3/13/2014Referred to Joint Committee on Commerce

Co-sponsors of HB-5573

Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Thomas A. Vicino, 35th Dist.
Rep. Jason Perillo, 113th Dist.
Rep. David Zoni, 81st Dist.
Rep. Jeffrey J. Berger, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Selim G. Noujaim, 74th Dist.
Rep. Livvy R. Floren, 149th Dist.
Rep. Peggy Sayers, 60th Dist.
Rep. Stephen D. Dargan, 115th Dist.
Rep. Sam Belsito, 53rd Dist.
Rep. Christie M. Carpino, 32nd Dist.
Rep. Gail Lavielle, 143rd Dist.
Rep. Terrie Wood, 141st Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Noreen S. Kokoruda, 101st Dist.
Rep. Anthony J. D'Amelio, 71st Dist.
Rep. William Aman, 14th Dist.
Rep. Tom O'Dea, 125th Dist.
Rep. DebraLee Hovey, 112th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Paul Davis, 117th Dist.
Rep. Cecilia Buck-Taylor, 67th Dist.
Rep. Mary G. Fritz, 90th Dist.
Rep. Robert C. Sampson, 80th Dist.
Rep. James Maroney, 119th Dist.
Rep. Kevin Ryan, 139th Dist.
Rep. Christopher A. Wright, 77th Dist.
Rep. Ezequiel Santiago, 130th Dist.
Rep. Melissa H. Ziobron, 34th Dist.
Rep. David A. Baram, 15th Dist.
Rep. John Shaban, 135th Dist.
Rep. Steven T. Mikutel, 45th Dist.
Rep. Michael L. Molgano, 144th Dist.
Rep. Jay M. Case, 63rd Dist.
Rep. Elizabeth A. Boukus, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Pamela Z. Sawyer, 55th Dist.
Rep. John H. Frey, 111th Dist.
Sen. Joseph J. Crisco, 17th Dist.
Sen. Carlo Leone, 27th Dist.
Sen. L. Scott Frantz, 36th Dist.
Sen. Art Linares, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Prasad Srinivasan, 31st Dist.
Sen. John A. Kissel, 7th Dist.
Rep. Theresa W. Conroy, 105th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.