S.B. No. 10
Session Year 2022


To implement the Governor's budget recommendations.

Introduced by:

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/10/2022Signed by the Governor
 5/5/2022Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/5/2022Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/4/2022(LCO)Public Act 22-5
 4/28/2022In Concurrence
 4/28/2022House Passed
 4/28/2022Rules Suspended
 4/27/2022House Calendar Number 487
 4/27/2022Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/26/2022Senate Passed
 4/5/2022(LCO)File Number 305
 4/5/2022Senate Calendar Number 224
 4/5/2022Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/5/2022(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/30/2022(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/04/22 5:00 PM
 3/23/2022(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/22/2022(ET)Joint Favorable
 2/18/2022Public Hearing 02/24
 2/10/2022Referred to Joint Committee on Energy and Technology

Co-sponsors of SB-10

Rep. Brandon Chafee, 33rd Dist.
Sen. Will Haskell, 26th Dist.
Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Rep. Joseph P. Gresko, 121st Dist.
Rep. Frank Smith, 118th Dist.
Rep. Corey P. Paris, 145th Dist.
Rep. Josh Elliott, 88th Dist.
Rep. Anne M. Hughes, 135th Dist.
Rep. Kevin Ryan, 139th Dist.
Rep. Gregory Haddad, 54th Dist.
Rep. Gary A. Turco, 27th Dist.
Rep. Amy Morrin Bello, 28th Dist.
Rep. Kate Farrar, 20th Dist.
Sen. Saud Anwar, 3rd Dist.
Rep. John-Michael Parker, 101st Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Michael A. Winkler, 56th Dist.
Rep. Jennifer Leeper, 132nd Dist.
Rep. Eleni Kavros DeGraw, 17th Dist.
Rep. Raghib Allie-Brennan, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Mary M. Mushinsky, 85th Dist.
Rep. Christine Palm, 36th Dist.
Rep. Lucy Dathan, 142nd Dist.
Rep. Brian T. Smith, 48th Dist.
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg, 136th Dist.
Rep. Kerry S. Wood, 29th Dist.
Rep. Christopher Rosario, 128th Dist.
Rep. Mike Demicco, 21st Dist.
Rep. Maria P. Horn, 64th Dist.
Sen. Derek Slap, 5th Dist.
Sen. Julie Kushner, 24th Dist.
Rep. Jane M. Garibay, 60th Dist.
Sen. Rob Sampson, 16th Dist.
Sen. Kevin C. Kelly, 21st Dist.
Rep. Jillian Gilchrest, 18th Dist.
Sen. Joan V. Hartley, 15th Dist.
Sen. Heather S. Somers, 18th Dist.
Rep. Christine Conley, 40th Dist.
Rep. Jaime S. Foster, 57th Dist.
Rep. Larry B. Butler, 72nd Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Travis Simms, 140th Dist.
Rep. Charles J. Ferraro, 117th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. Edwin Vargas, 6th Dist.
Rep. Hubert D. Delany, 144th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Kenneth M Gucker, 138th Dist.
Rep. Matt Blumenthal, 147th Dist.
Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Rep. Kara Rochelle, 104th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Sen. Paul M. Formica, 20th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.