Raised H.B. No. 6813
Session Year 2023


To grant authority for the designation and marking of seabird and shorebird protection areas along the state's coast.

Introduced by:
Environment Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 6/27/2023Signed by the Governor
 6/22/2023Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/22/2023Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/15/2023(LCO)Public Act 23-155
 6/7/2023On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 6/7/2023Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A,B
 6/7/2023Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A,B
 5/30/2023Senate Calendar Number 569
 5/30/2023Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/30/2023(LCO)File Number 838
 5/25/2023House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A,B
 5/25/2023House Adopted House Amendment Schedule B 8527
 5/10/2023Bill Passed Temporary
 5/10/2023House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 7643
 4/11/2023(LCO)File Number 487
 4/11/2023House Calendar Number 314
 4/11/2023Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/11/2023(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/3/2023(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/11/23 12:00 PM
 3/27/2023(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/24/2023(ENV)Joint Favorable
 3/6/2023Public Hearing 03/10
 2/28/2023Referred to Joint Committee on Environment

Co-sponsors of HB-6813

Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Rep. Devin R. Carney, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Aundre Bumgardner, 41st Dist.
Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Tony J Scott, 112th Dist.
Rep. Stephen R Meskers, 150th Dist.
Rep. Christopher Poulos, 81st Dist.
Rep. Kerry S. Wood, 29th Dist.
Rep. Laura Dancho, 120th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Francis Cooley, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Keith Denning, 42nd Dist.
Rep. Hubert D. Delany, 144th Dist.
Rep. Jane M. Garibay, 60th Dist.
Rep. Bobby G. Gibson, 15th Dist.
Sen. Heather S. Somers, 18th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.