Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 6377
Session Year 2021


To require labor peace agreements for the cannabis industry and to ensure a modern and equitable cannabis workforce.

Introduced by:
Labor and Public Employees Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/17/2021Referred by House to Committee on General Law
 5/17/2021Rules Suspended
 5/17/2021House Reconsidered and Retained
 5/17/2021Rules Suspended
 5/11/2021Referred by House to Committee on Judiciary
 4/15/2021(LCO)File Number 462
 4/15/2021House Calendar Number 338
 4/15/2021Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/15/2021(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/9/2021(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/14/21 5:00 PM
 3/29/2021(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/25/2021(LAB)Joint Favorable Substitute
 2/4/2021Public Hearing 02/09
 2/3/2021Referred to Joint Committee on Labor and Public Employees

Co-sponsors of HB-6377

Rep. Anne M. Hughes, 135th Dist.
Rep. Michael A. Winkler, 56th Dist.
Sen. Gary A. Winfield, 10th Dist.
Rep. Emmanuel Sanchez, 24th Dist.
Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Rep. Travis Simms, 140th Dist.
Sen. Dennis A. Bradley, 23rd Dist.
Sen. Marilyn V. Moore, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Quentin W. Phipps, 100th Dist.
Rep. John "Jack" F. Hennessy, 127th Dist.
Rep. Brandon L. McGee, 5th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. Julio A. Concepcion, 4th Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Raghib Allie-Brennan, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Josh Elliott, 88th Dist.
Rep. Brandon Chafee, 33rd Dist.
Rep. Joshua M. Hall, 7th Dist.
Rep. Edwin Vargas, 6th Dist.
Rep. Kenneth M Gucker, 138th Dist.
Rep. Caroline Simmons, 144th Dist.
Rep. Anthony L. Nolan, 39th Dist.
Sen. Julie Kushner, 24th Dist.
Rep. Brian T. Smith, 48th Dist.
Rep. Christine Palm, 36th Dist.
Rep. Susan M. Johnson, 49th Dist.
Rep. Michael D'Agostino, 91st Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.