Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 6321
Session Year 2021


To adopt and implement the Connecticut Parentage Act.

Introduced by:
Judiciary Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 5/26/2021Signed by the Governor
 5/26/2021Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 5/26/2021Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 5/25/2021(LCO)Public Act 21-15
 5/20/2021In Concurrence
 5/20/2021Senate Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 5/20/2021Senate Adopted House Amendment Schedule A
 4/28/2021(LCO)File Number 619
 4/28/2021Senate Calendar Number 368
 4/28/2021Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/26/2021House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 4/26/2021House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 7450
 4/15/2021(LCO)File Number 461
 4/15/2021House Calendar Number 336
 4/15/2021Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/15/2021(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/9/2021(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/14/21 5:00 PM
 3/30/2021(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/29/2021(JUD)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/4/2021Public Hearing 03/08
 1/29/2021Referred to Joint Committee on Judiciary

Co-sponsors of HB-6321

Rep. Jeff Currey, 11th Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Sen. Alex Kasser, 36th Dist.
Rep. Eleni Kavros DeGraw, 17th Dist.
Rep. Cristin McCarthy Vahey, 133rd Dist.
Sen. Will Haskell, 26th Dist.
Rep. Christine Conley, 40th Dist.
Rep. Greg S. Howard, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Tammy Nuccio, 53rd Dist.
Rep. Brian T. Smith, 48th Dist.
Rep. Jason Doucette, 13th Dist.
Sen. Saud Anwar, 3rd Dist.
Sen. Gary A. Winfield, 10th Dist.
Rep. Matt Blumenthal, 147th Dist.
Rep. Raghib Allie-Brennan, 2nd Dist.
Rep. Tom Arnone, 58th Dist.
Rep. Craig C. Fishbein, 90th Dist.
Rep. Steven J. Stafstrom, 129th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Julio A. Concepcion, 4th Dist.
Rep. Jaime S. Foster, 57th Dist.
Rep. Maria P. Horn, 64th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Rep. Robin Green, 55th Dist.
Rep. Jillian Gilchrest, 18th Dist.
Rep. Frank Smith, 118th Dist.
Rep. Dorinda Borer, 115th Dist.
Rep. Jennifer Leeper, 132nd Dist.
Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Rep. David T. Wilson, 66th Dist.
Rep. Jason Rojas, 9th Dist.
Rep. Mike Demicco, 21st Dist.
Rep. Josh Elliott, 88th Dist.
Rep. Gary A. Turco, 27th Dist.
Rep. Roland J. Lemar, 96th Dist.
Rep. Kara Rochelle, 104th Dist.
Rep. John-Michael Parker, 101st Dist.
Rep. Lucy Dathan, 142nd Dist.
Rep. Jill Barry, 31st Dist.
Rep. Caroline Simmons, 144th Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. Michael D Quinn, 82nd Dist.
Rep. Kate Farrar, 20th Dist.
Rep. Bill Buckbee, 67th Dist.
Rep. Laura M. Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. Robin E. Comey, 102nd Dist.
Rep. Holly H. Cheeseman, 37th Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. Jane M. Garibay, 60th Dist.
Rep. Anthony L. Nolan, 39th Dist.
Rep. Tim Ackert, 8th Dist.
Rep. Kathy Kennedy, 119th Dist.
Rep. Amy Morrin Bello, 28th Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Devin R. Carney, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Mary Welander, 114th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Christine Goupil, 35th Dist.
Rep. Carol Hall, 59th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Charlie L. Stallworth, 126th Dist.
Rep. Donna Veach, 30th Dist.
Sen. Julie Kushner, 24th Dist.
Rep. Stephanie Thomas, 143rd Dist.
Sen. Matthew L. Lesser, 9th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.