Substitute for H.B. No. 6034
Session Year 2021


To (1) expand the Project Longevity Initiative to the city of Waterbury, and (2) require the Secretary of the Office of Policy and Management to create a plan to implement the initiative on a state-wide basis.

Introduced by:
Public Safety and Security Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 7/12/2021Signed by the Governor
 6/28/2021Transmitted by Secretary of the State to Governor
 6/28/2021Transmitted to the Secretary of State
 6/24/2021(LCO)Public Act 21-153
 6/9/2021On Consent Calendar / In Concurrence
 6/9/2021Senate Passed
 5/28/2021Senate Calendar Number 523
 5/28/2021Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 5/26/2021House Passed
 4/12/2021(LCO)File Number 379
 4/12/2021House Calendar Number 292
 4/12/2021Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/12/2021(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/5/2021(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/12/21 10:00 AM
 3/24/2021(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/24/2021(PS)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/22/2021Referred to Joint Committee on Public Safety and Security
 3/19/2021Drafted by Committee
 3/4/2021(PS)Vote to Draft
 2/25/2021Public Hearing 03/02
 2/5/2021(PS)Reserved for Subject Matter Public Hearing
 1/28/2021Referred to Joint Committee on Public Safety and Security

Co-sponsors of HB-6034

Rep. Alphonse Paolillo, 97th Dist.
Sen. Martin M. Looney, 11th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Rep. Caroline Simmons, 144th Dist.
Rep. Michael DiGiovancarlo, 74th Dist.
Rep. Holly H. Cheeseman, 37th Dist.
Rep. Geraldo C. Reyes, 75th Dist.
Rep. Anthony J. D'Amelio, 71st Dist.
Rep. Lucy Dathan, 142nd Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Laura M. Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. Anthony L. Nolan, 39th Dist.
Rep. Chris Perone, 137th Dist.
Rep. Jane M. Garibay, 60th Dist.
Rep. Stephanie Thomas, 143rd Dist.
Rep. Quentin W. Phipps, 100th Dist.
Rep. Larry B. Butler, 72nd Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Sen. Saud Anwar, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Maria P. Horn, 64th Dist.
Rep. Harry Arora, 151st Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Sen. Kevin D. Witkos, 8th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.