Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 5468
Session Year 2022


To establish the crime of harmful communication with a minor.

Introduced by:
Judiciary Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 4/30/2022Senate Calendar Number 535
 4/30/2022Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, Senate
 4/28/2022House Passed as Amended by House Amendment Schedule A
 4/28/2022House Adopted House Amendment Schedule A 5812
 4/19/2022(LCO)File Number 526
 4/19/2022House Calendar Number 388
 4/19/2022Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 4/19/2022(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 4/11/2022(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 04/19/22 12:00 PM
 4/1/2022(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/31/2022(JUD)Joint Favorable Substitute
 3/17/2022Public Hearing 03/21
 3/14/2022Referred to Joint Committee on Judiciary

Co-sponsors of HB-5468

Rep. Craig C. Fishbein, 90th Dist.
Rep. Mary Welander, 114th Dist.
Rep. Eleni Kavros DeGraw, 17th Dist.
Rep. Greg S. Howard, 43rd Dist.
Rep. Patrick E. Callahan, 108th Dist.
Sen. Saud Anwar, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Rep. David K. Labriola, 131st Dist.
Rep. William Pizzuto, 71st Dist.
Rep. Donna Veach, 30th Dist.
Rep. Tammy Nuccio, 53rd Dist.
Rep. Cindy Harrison, 69th Dist.
Rep. Mark W Anderson, 62nd Dist.
Rep. Dave W. Yaccarino, 87th Dist.
Rep. Tony J Scott, 112th Dist.
Rep. Laura M. Devlin, 134th Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Devin R. Carney, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Irene M. Haines, 34th Dist.
Rep. Christine Conley, 40th Dist.
Rep. Bill Buckbee, 67th Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Carol Hall, 59th Dist.
Rep. Kathy Kennedy, 119th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Harry Arora, 151st Dist.
Rep. Jane M. Garibay, 60th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Gregory Haddad, 54th Dist.
Rep. Bob Godfrey, 110th Dist.
Rep. Kenneth M Gucker, 138th Dist.
Rep. Hubert D. Delany, 144th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. Juan R. Candelaria, 95th Dist.
Rep. David Rutigliano, 123rd Dist.
Rep. Gale L. Mastrofrancesco, 80th Dist.
Rep. Matthew Ritter, 1st Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Cara Christine Pavalock-D'Amato, 77th Dist.
Rep. Kara Rochelle, 104th Dist.
Sen. Rob Sampson, 16th Dist.
Rep. Hilda E. Santiago, 84th Dist.
Rep. Holly H. Cheeseman, 37th Dist.
Rep. Kimberly Fiorello, 149th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.