Substitute for Raised H.B. No. 5260
Session Year 2022


To establish a rare disease council.

Introduced by:
Public Health Committee

 New today  2-4 days old  5 days & older

Co-sponsors for Amendment LCO:

Bill History

 Date Action Taken
 3/22/2022(LCO)File Number 72
 3/22/2022House Calendar Number 100
 3/22/2022Favorable Report, Tabled for the Calendar, House
 3/22/2022(LCO)Reported Out of Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/16/2022(LCO)Referred to Office of Legislative Research and Office of Fiscal Analysis 03/21/22 5:00 PM
 3/11/2022(LCO)Filed with Legislative Commissioners' Office
 3/11/2022(PH)Joint Favorable
 3/3/2022Public Hearing 03/09
 2/24/2022Referred to Joint Committee on Public Health

Co-sponsors of HB-5260

Sen. Bob Duff, 25th Dist.
Rep. Kathy Kennedy, 119th Dist.
Rep. Mitch Bolinsky, 106th Dist.
Rep. Philip L. Young, 120th Dist.
Rep. Eleni Kavros DeGraw, 17th Dist.
Rep. Michelle L. Cook, 65th Dist.
Rep. Nicole Klarides-Ditria, 105th Dist.
Rep. Anne M. Hughes, 135th Dist.
Rep. Dorinda Borer, 115th Dist.
Rep. Tami Zawistowski, 61st Dist.
Rep. David Michel, 146th Dist.
Rep. Joseph P. Gresko, 121st Dist.
Rep. Amy Morrin Bello, 28th Dist.
Rep. David K. Labriola, 131st Dist.
Rep. Michael A. Winkler, 56th Dist.
Rep. Frank Smith, 118th Dist.
Rep. John K. Hampton, 16th Dist.
Rep. Josh Elliott, 88th Dist.
Rep. Bobby G. Gibson, 15th Dist.
Sen. Paul M. Formica, 20th Dist.
Rep. Ronald A. Napoli, 73rd Dist.
Rep. Mary Welander, 114th Dist.
Sen. Saud Anwar, 3rd Dist.
Rep. Geoff Luxenberg, 12th Dist.
Sen. James J. Maroney, 14th Dist.
Rep. Jillian Gilchrest, 18th Dist.
Rep. Charles J. Ferraro, 117th Dist.
Rep. Vincent J. Candelora, 86th Dist.
Rep. Tom Delnicki, 14th Dist.
Rep. Daniel J. Fox, 148th Dist.
Rep. Lucy Dathan, 142nd Dist.
Rep. Liz Linehan, 103rd Dist.
Rep. Kerry S. Wood, 29th Dist.
Sen. Dennis A. Bradley, 23rd Dist.
Rep. Peter A. Tercyak, 26th Dist.
Rep. Matt Blumenthal, 147th Dist.
Rep. Jaime S. Foster, 57th Dist.
Rep. Tim Ackert, 8th Dist.
Rep. Ben McGorty, 122nd Dist.
Rep. Robin Green, 55th Dist.
Sen. Tony Hwang, 28th Dist.
Rep. Christopher Rosario, 128th Dist.
Rep. Patricia A. Dillon, 92nd Dist.
Rep. Henry J. Genga, 10th Dist.
Rep. William A. Petit, 22nd Dist.
Rep. Antonio Felipe, 130th Dist.
Sen. Will Haskell, 26th Dist.
Rep. Hubert D. Delany, 144th Dist.
Rep. Catherine F. Abercrombie, 83rd Dist.
Rep. Rosa C. Rebimbas, 70th Dist.
Rep. Kathleen M. McCarty, 38th Dist.

NOTE: Please direct all inquiries regarding the status of bills to the Office of the House Clerk and/or Senate Clerks' Office.