Connecticut General Assembly
State Capitol | Hartford, Connecticut | 06106

State Capitol | Hartford, Connecticut | 06106

Connecticut General Assembly
State Capitol | Hartford, Connecticut | 06106
Connecticut General Assembly Connecticut General Assembly
Translate this websiteTranslate this website

The Connecticut General Assembly offers the Google Translateā„¢ service for visitor convenience. In no way should it be considered accurate as to the translation of any content herein.

Visitors of the Connecticut General Assembly website are encouraged to use other translation services available on the internet.

The English language version is always the official and authoritative version of this website.

NOTE: To return to the original English language version, select the "Show Original" button on the Google Translateā„¢ menu bar at the top of this window.




Representative Arthur J. O'Neill, Chairman
Hon. Julia L. Aurigemma
William R. Breetz
Sen. Eric D. Coleman
Jon P. FitzGerald
Rep. Daniel J. Fox
Rep. John W. Hetherington
Sen. John A. Kissel
Brenden P. Leydon
Eleanor Michael
Michele C. Mount
Neal Ossen
Sen. Andrew Roraback
Joel I. Rudikoff
Joseph J. Selinger, Jr.
Professor Colin C. Tait
Thomas J. Welsh